Player Profile: Oliver Brennan

img_5277.jpgOLIVER BRENNAN

Squad: Holiday Camp

How old were you when you first started tennis?

I started playing tennis when I was 5yrs old

How were you introduced to the sport?

I saw a Wimbledon match on the TV and thought I should try it out

What made you come to Totally Tennis?

My friend recommended it to me

Who is your favourite professional tennis player?

Andy Murray

What do you like most about the sport?

Being able to challenge your opponent again and again

What do you consider to be your best shot?  

When I score a shot from the baseline

How often do you play?   

Every other week

Do you play any other sport?  

Table Tennis and Badminton

What’s your greatest achievement in tennis so far?  

Helping my friends to become good tennis players

